Client Reviews

Client Reviews

Home – Reviews

Ken Harper
Ken Harper
2023-10-02
We had a legacy website that had been neglected for a number of years that was critical to our group, the lack of back end maintenance made our site unusable and impossible to make any changes or updates to. After walking through our challenges with Niroj and his team, they had a solution tabled and in place in a very reasonable time frame. They have provided exceptional service to deliver a quality product that is reliable and stable. If you’re looking for a knowledgeable and easy to work with company for your web services, look no further. I highly recommend them.
LAKHEY HOTEL
LAKHEY HOTEL
2023-09-30
The work of Niroj at ChromWeb was exceptional. His effort to make our website look so professional. He patiently worked away on our website whilst we were still gathering adequate content and was so quick to complete the final look. Thank you Niroj for our amazing website, we can't wait for the whole wide web to see it
marthur3131
marthur3131
2023-09-04
Great quality, fast production and very economical.
Akash Gill
Akash Gill
2023-08-26
Such a pleasure working with Niroj. My website looks amazing and the whole journey was very enjoyable. I'd be giving 6 stars if I could. Highly recommend!
Bankem Printing
Bankem Printing
2023-08-25
This team is top notch. They did an amazing job creating my website, their after go-live service is amazing too and the team of people working here never fail to amaze me with their willingness to help. I would not hesitate to recommend Niroj and the team at ChromWeb.
Louay Masri
Louay Masri
2023-07-11
Niroj and the team are so great I have been using there services for over 10 years they have been great all the times helping other businesses I recommended to them A+ services at affordable prices 👍✅💯
Stella Ugiagbe
Stella Ugiagbe
2023-07-11
I was looking to gain more clients for my business and after some research I decided to contact a team member at ChromWeb. The customer service was great and the website was perfect for my business therefore I would definitely recommend this service to other people who are looking to have a site for their business.
Lyle Patterson
Lyle Patterson
2023-04-04
I decided that I needed a professional to get my website sorted for me as I had completely messed it up trying to do it myself, so after googling a local website designer I came across Niroj at ChromWeb and I'm so glad that I did, Niroj provided me a very professional, prompt and affordable service and I could not be happier, with in a day of me contacting him and explaining what I was after he had it all sorted and he even followed up a few days later to see how it was all going, so I 100% recommend Niroj and I will definitely be using him again. Thanks again Niroj, keep up the awesome work 👍
Soula Kouras
Soula Kouras
2023-02-12
Niroj was a pleasure to work with. Always happy to assist and provide solutions with innovative ideas. Very pleased with the website created for the business. Would highly recommend!
CLASSICFLOORING
CLASSICFLOORING
2023-02-09
thanks for amizing work you done